2017 Committee

Mike McBrien (President)

Phil Tyrer (Chairman)

Pauline Oliver (Secretary and Social Sec)

Chris Mansour (Treasurer)

Jamie Semple (Fixtures & Results)

Simon Lamble (Fairlawn & Brockbank)

Marc Black (Website)

Peter Mattocks (Handbook)

Stephen Roche (Junior League)

Harry Nelson

Dave Hillier

Peter Mackie (Chairman – Match Regs Sub Committee)


If you wish to contact any of the committee members then please fill in the contact form below.

[contact_form lang=en]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *